MDR Construction

1693 Shawsheen St Tewksbury, MA, 01876 United States

P: (978) 851-1000 F: (978) 851-0999

Meet Our Team

Michael Saccone

President/CEO

msaccone@mdrconstruction.com

Scott Whitney, Senior Project Manager

Scott Whitney

Senior Project Manager

swhitney@mdrconstruction.com

IMG_1033.JPG

David Brandano

Master Mechanic

dbrandano@mdrconstruction.com

 

Ruth Baker

Controller

rbaker@mdrconstruction.com

IMG_4018.JPG

Jason Walker

Director of Operations

jwalker@mdrconstruction.com

Constance Christakos

Business Development & Marketing

cchristakos@mdrconstruction.com

IMG_1029.JPG

Paul Faucher

Chief Estimator

pfaucher@mdrconstruction.com